RENT A BIKE TOUR & SCOOTER

FULL VIDEO

RENT A BIKE OR A SCOOTER

Discover the magnificent Gallura on two wheels, whether on a bike, e-bike or scooter. In the MB Pro Shop you will find the right vehicle for your excursion.

SCOTT BIKE

The Scott company is a Swiss sporting goods manufacturer with a focus on the production of mountain bikes, racing bikes, e-bikes, gravel bikes, trekking bikes and many others. Scott bikes are the first choice for many top mountain bikers from all over the world who have won multiple world and Olympic titles.
You too can see yourself in the MB Pro Shop rent a Scott mount bike or e-bike, convince yourself of the quality and explore the beautiful Gallura!

BIKE FLATRATE

With a rental of 6/7 days or more of windsurfing or kite equipment, you can use a Scott-Muscle bike for a maximum of 2 hours per day. The extra charge is € 59,- / week. You can use the bike instead of the windsurf or kite rental. Only you are allowed to use the bike.

REQUIREMENT RENTAL BIKE & SCOOTER

When renting our bikes or scooters, we need a document from you, which you leave with us for the duration of the rental. In addition, we will debit your credit card with a small amount, which will be refunded to you immediately after it has been returned without damage.

BIKE TOUR LA MADDALENA & CAPRERA

The islands of La Maddalena and Caprera are special gems with their incredible rocks, beaches and colors. Our experienced MB guide accompanies you on the journey of discovery of these two special islands. From white beaches and dunes to magnificent pine forests ... this tour will be an unforgettable day for you!

BIKE TOUR GALLURA

Our MB guide leads you over easily navigable unpaved back roads, asphalt and dirt roads without any technical difficulties worth mentioning. You can enjoy the scenic highlights (Capo D´Orso, Capo Testa and many more) of the beautiful Gallura with a good basic condition on our bikes!

RENT A SCOOTER

Feel the wind on your scooter and quickly get to places you couldn't reach on foot or by car. A typical Italian fun that will allow you to discover different places every day! Contact us and we will be happy to inform you about our availability!

CHOOSE AND BOOK YOUR PACKAGE HERE

bike
€ 220, -

CARBON MTB

1 week
including helmet

E bike
€ 275, -

E-BIKE

1 week
including helmet

bike
€ 275, -

ROAD BIKE

1 week
including helmet

Bike Tour
from € 89, -

BIKE TOUR

30 km
including M-BIKE Rental, Helmet, guide
Group min 3 people

Scooter
€ 240, -

SCOOTER

1 week
including helmet

RENT A BIKE – TOUR & SCOOTER

FULL VIDEO

RENT A BIKE OR A SCOOTER

Die prächtige Gallura auf zwei Rädern entdecken, egal ob auf dem Bike, E-Bike oder mit dem Scooter. Im MB Pro Shop findest du das passende Gefährt für deinen Ausflug.

SCOTT BIKE

Die Firma Scott ist ein Schweizer Sportartikelhersteller mit Fokus auf die Herstellung von Mountainbikes, Rennräder, E-Bikes, Gravel Bikes, Trekking Bikes und vielen anderen. Die Bikes von Scott sind die erste Wahl für viele erstklassige Mountainbiker aus aller Welt, die mehrfach Weltmeister- und Olympia Titel holten.
Auch du kannst dir im MB Pro Shop ein Scott Mountbike oder E-Bike ausleihen, dich von der Qualität überzeugen und die wunderschöne Gallura erkunden!

BIKE FLATRATE

Mit einem Rental ab 6/7 Tagen Windsurf- oder Kitematerial kannst  du ein Scott-Muscle-Bike für jeweils maximal 2 Stunden am Tag nutzen. Der Aufpreis beträgt € 59,- / Woche. Du kannst das Bike anstatt des Windsurf oder Kite Rentals verwenden. Die Nutzung darf nur von dir erfolgen.

VORAUSSETZUNG RENTAL BIKE & SCOOTER

Bei der Vermietung unserer Bikes oder Scooter benötigen wir von dir ein Dokument, welches du für die Dauer der Vermietung bei uns hinterlegst. Zudem belasten wir deine Kredit Karte mit einem geringen Betrag, der dir nach schadensfreier Rückgabe sofort rückgebucht wird.

BIKE TOUR LA MADDALENA & CAPRERA

Die Inseln La Maddalena und Caprera sind mit ihren unglaublichen Felsen, Stränden und Farben besondere Juwelen. Unser erfahrener MB-Guide begleitet dich auf der Entdeckungsreise dieser zwei besonderen Inseln. Von weissen Stränden und Dünen bis zu prächtige Kiefernwäldern…diese Tour wird ein unvergesslicher Tag für dich werden!

BIKE TOUR GALLURA

Unser MB-Guide führt dich über leicht befahrbare unasphaltierte Nebenstraßen, Asphalt und Feldwege ohne nennenswerte technische Schwierigkeiten. Die landschaftlichen Highlights (Capo D´Orso, Capo Testa und viele mehr) der wunderschönen Gallura kannst du mit einer guten Basiskondition auf unseren Bikes geniessen!

RENT A SCOOTER

Auf dem Scooter den Fahrtwind spüren und schnell Orte gelangen, die du zu Fuss nicht schnell genug oder die du mit einem Auto nicht erreichen könntest. Ein Spass der in jeden Tag Abwechslung bringt und typisch italienisch ist! Kontaktiere uns und wir braten dich gerne über unsere Verfügbarkeiten!

WÄHLE UND BUCHE HIER DEIN PACKAGE

Bike
€ 220,-

CARBON MTB

1 Woche
inkl. Helm

E-Bike
€ 275,-

E-BIKE

1 Woche
inkl. Helm

Bike
€ 275,-

ROAD BIKE

1 Woche
inkl. Helm

Bike Tour
ab € 89,-

BIKE TOUR

30 km
inkl. M-BIKE Rental, Helm, Guide
Gruppe min 3 Personen

Scooter
€ 240,-

SCOOTER

1 Woche
inkl. Helm