CATAMARAN CRUISES & CHARTER

SUNSET CRUISE - DAY CRUISE - DAY CHARTER

NORTH SARDINIA BY CATAMARAN

Porto Pollo Charter was born in 2020 from the idea of ​​offering our guests a unique experience along the coast of one of the most spectacular islands in the Mediterranean. Choose whether you want to take part in a day trip or rent one of our latest generation catamarans for several days to explore the lagoons.

YOUR DREAM HOLIDAY ON THE WATER

CATAMARAN
Group experience
from € 99, -

DAY CRUISE

You will spend half a day including lunch on the catamaran

CATAMARAN
Group experience
from € 99, -

SUNSET CRUISE

Cruise including aperitif with a view
of the breathtaking sunset.
Unique every time!

CATAMARAN
Private cruise
See calendar ..

1 or 2 days

Spend an unforgettable day or two with friends or family on our catamaran!

CATAMARAN
Private cruise
See calendar ..

1 week

Enjoy a week off the coast of Sardinia with your privately chartered catamaran!

LAGOON 45 - YOUR HOUSE ON THE WATER

On our Lagoon Catamaran you can experience the wonders of the Sardinian sea (and much more) on one or more days! Our real floating house invites you to relax and have fun. Completely new, fully equipped with everything you need for your dream vacation!

ELEGANCE

A Lagoon Catamaran is characterized by continuous, horizontal lines, open spaces and comfortable materials. With continuity between indoor and outdoor areas, direct and indirect lighting, ergonomics, harmonious ProPortions, a cozy atmosphere and a generous amount of space, the yachts from Lagoon are the first to value the lifestyle on board a catamaran.

FREEDOM

No obligations - be yourself and let yourself be alone, with friends or family for an unforgettable holiday experience!

COMFORT

“A Lagoon is designed from the inside out,” explains Patrick le Quément, Designer at Lagoon. Lagoon Catamarans are ideal for long trips with family or friends. They impress with the high level of comfort in the large cabins, bathrooms and outside showers. Everyone can find a place at a spacious table for 10 people. The deck is simply spectacular and guarantees relaxation!

WE ORGANIZE YOUR PARTY

Birthday, wedding or special occasion?
Contact us and we will decide together what you need to make your party unforgettable and unique.

ON BOARD

Experience the Sardinian waters and the small, typical harbor towns on our, depending on the type of excursion, extraordinary tours, which are perfectly rounded off by a delicious lunch or dinner and by relaxation and sport.

LA MADDALENA ARCHIPELAGO

The La Maddalena National Park is one of the most beautiful landscapes in the world. The archipelago lies between the northernmost tip of Sardinia and Corsica. The archipelago is formed by seven islands - La Maddalena, Caprera, Stanto Stefano, Santa Maria, Spargi, Budelli & Razzoli.

CATAMARAN CRUISES & CHARTER

SUNSET CRUISE – DAY CRUISE – DAY CHARTER

NORD SARDINIEN MIT DEM CATAMARAN

Porto Pollo Charter entstand 2020 aus der Idee heraus unseren Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis entlang der Küste von einer der spektakulärsten Inseln des Mittelmeeres zu bieten. Wähle, ob du an einem Tagesausflug teilnehmen möchtest oder einen unserer Catamarane der neusten Generation für mehrere Tage zur Erkundung der Lagunen mieten möchtest.

DEIN TRAUMURLAUB AUF DEM WASSER

CATAMARAN
Group Experience
ab € 99,-

DAY CRUISE

Du verbringst einen halben Tag inklusive Mittagessen auf dem Catamaran

CATAMARAN
Group Experience
ab € 99,-

SUNSET CRUISE

Cruise inklusive Aperitif mit Blick
auf den atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang.
Jedes Mal einzigartig!

CATAMARAN
Private Cruise
Siehe Kalender..

1 oder 2 Tage

Verbringe ein oder zwei unvergessliche Tage mit Freunden oder deiner Familie auf unserem Catamaran!

CATAMARAN
Private Cruise
Siehe Kalender..

1 Woche

Geniesse eine Woche vor der Küste Sardiniens mit deinem privat gecharterten Catamaran!

LAGOON 45 – DEIN HAUS AUF DEM WASSER

Auf unseren Lagoon Catamaran kannst du an einem oder mehreren Tagen die Wunder des sardischen Meeres (und vieles mehr) erleben! Unser echtes schwimmendes Haus lädt zum entspannen und Spass haben ein. Völlig neu, komplett ausgestattet mit allem was du für deinen Traumurlaub brauchst!

ELEGANZ

Ein Lagoon Catamaran zeichnet sich durch durchgehende, horizontale Linien, offene Räume und wohnliche Materialien aus. Mit Kontinuität zwischen Innen- und Außenbereichen, direkter und indirekter Beleuchtung, Ergonomie, harmonischen Proportionen, gemütlicher Atmosphäre und einem großzügigen Raumangebot sind die Yachten von Lagoon die ersten, die Wert auf den Lebensstil an Bord eines Katamarans legen.

FREIHEIT

Keine Verpflichtungen – sei du selbst und lass dich allein, mit Freunden oder Familie auf ein unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis ein!

KOMFORT

„Eine Lagoon wird von innen nach außen konzipiert”, erklärt Patrick le Quément, Designer bei Lagoon. Lagoon Catamaran sind ideal für Langfahrten mit Familie oder Freunden geeignet. Sie bestechen durch hohen Komfort der grossen Kabinen, Badezimmer und Aussenduschen. An einem grosszügigen Tisch für 10 Personen findet jeder einen Platz. Das Deck ist einfach specktakulär und garantiert Erholung!

WIR ORGANISIEREN DEINE PARTY

Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder besonderer Anlass?
Kontaktiere uns und wir entscheiden gemeinsam was du brauchst, um deine Party unvergesslich und einzigartig zu machen.

ON BOARD

Erlebe die sardischen Gewässer und die kleinen, typischen Hafenorte auf unserer, je nach Art des Ausfluges, aussergewöhnlichen Touren, welche durch ein leckeres Mittag-oder Abendessen und durch Entspannung und Sport perfekt abgerundet werden.

LA MADDALENA ARCHIPEL

Der Nationalpark La Maddalena ist einer der schönsten Landschaften der Welt. Das Archipel liegt zwischen der nördlichsten Spitze Sardiniens und Korsika. Das Archipel wird durch sieben Inseln – La Maddalena, Caprera, Stanto Stefano, Santa Maria, Spargi, Budelli & Razzoli gebildet.